Operations

Brenda McFadyen-Landry
Chief Operating Officer
AWN Group of Companies
brenda@aseniwuche.com
780-827-8565

Administration 

Cathy Wanyandie
Mechanical Service Writer / Administraion
pjc@adcalberta.com
Katrina Cossette
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable
ap/ar@adcalberta.com
Eava Clark
Payroll
payroll@adcalberta.com
Cheryl Kenworthy
Project & Procurement Coordinator
ckenworthy@adcalberta.com
780-978-0189
Don McNeil
Energy Field Services Team Lead
don@adcalberta.com
780-827-8184
Aimee Couture
Special Projects & Training Manager
aimee@adcalberta.com
780-224-0450
Shannon Chowace
Energy Field Service Lead Hand
energyfieldservices@adcalberta.com
780-827-6868
Larissa Delorme
Reception
reception@adcalberta.com